Reviews

Samantha
7/7/2022
One of my go to places to order delivery. I’ve tried a lot of different things- all good.
Ang
6/16/2022
Never disappointed
Alice
6/7/2022
Great food , reasonable price, excellent service
Alice
5/7/2022
We love Jade Garden
Alice
3/11/2022
Excellent food
Cathy
3/5/2022
Food is always delicious.
Tricia
2/25/2022
Love Jade Garden. Consistently good food
Alice
2/19/2022
We love Jade Garden
Jennifer
2/9/2022
THE BEST!!!
Alice
1/31/2022
We love Jade Garden food
Jennifer
1/18/2022
The BEST Chinese around!! When they are closed, we don’t eat Chinese! Have tried several other places and they are not as good!!
Kellie
7/31/2021
Excellent food..
Kari
7/28/2020
Delivery person was very friendly and courteous, wore a mask. I had asked for contactless delivery but I had to sign the receipt.
Connie
11/18/2019
We did not enjoy shrimp and cashews but the spring rolls and shrimp fried rice were great!
Melanie
9/5/2019
Food was so hot (but in a good way) and was excellent! Thank you!
Brian
3/28/2019
Everything was hot and good. Food was ready on time!
Susan
12/31/2018
Excellent food and service. I will continue to eat here.
CHRISTOPHER
12/7/2018
awesome as always. Food is great and delivered in a timely manner.
David
7/20/2018
Jade Garden is a small family owned business. They have ALWAYS provided quality food and polite service. Far better than that fast food panda crap. Try them!!!
Andreya
4/28/2018
It was alright.
Tonya
4/5/2018
I ASKED FOR THE WHITE GARLIC SAUCE AND I GOT THE BROWN
Donna
4/5/2018
My food showed up hot and fresh. The fried rice is the best I have ever had and I loved that they put bean sprouts in it. The spring rolls and crab Rangoon were also delicious! The next time I am in the mood for Chinese food I will definitely be ordering from Jade Garden.
CHARLIE
3/15/2018
Very Good I like it
Betty
3/9/2018
Wonderful and yummy as always. Jade Garden is my “go to” for Chinese.
Kelly Jo
3/9/2018
The Hot & Sour soup was good. Had fresh crunchy veggies and lots of cooked ones too. Could have been a bit spicier. The Egg Foo Young was not good. Way over cooked and very very greasy. I think they were having an off night as I've ordered here before and had no complaints.
yolinda
3/4/2018
Our FAVORITE PLACE!
Gina
1/13/2018
I knew I wouldn't finish all of it but I'm pleased. I couldn't get to the restaurant I usually go to but I enjoyed the food
crystal
1/10/2018
great food and fast service
Caitlin
1/4/2018
Great delivery time for the busy lunch hour and the food was awesome!! Will order again!
james
11/30/2017
Food is always good and delivery is fast.
Betty
11/20/2017
Quick service and scrumptious food!
Michelle
11/8/2017
Food was really good, however my order was not correct. Ordered Chow Mein and received Lo Mein. The only reason they did not get 5 stars
Lillian
10/21/2017
It was satisfactory! 👌
dawn
10/6/2017
Excellent customer support, phenomenal food, Highly recommended, super prices
Carol
9/13/2017
Food arrived hot. Third time and not disappointed
Kathleen
8/3/2017
Always ready in time and delicious!
rebecca
5/16/2017
good selection, prices and tasty food!
Jennifer
5/10/2017
Very yummy .
Betty
5/10/2017
Always delicious and quick delivery!
Daron
3/9/2017
The pork egg Foo young was all that! The patties were fried perfectly and the fried rice was good also!!!
Eric
2/13/2017
Food was good forgot the drink's
Robert
2/8/2017
The quality and tenderness of the beef, in my experience, tells one what to expect overall. Lately, Jade Garden has been doing a very good job. I drive 15 miles from another city if that tells you anything.
Thomas
1/4/2017
Every time that I'm in Chesapeake and staying at the local hotel I order from the restaurant they've always been on time and the food is good
Alisha
12/12/2016
I didn't like it
Bunny
12/6/2016
I lived it.
Betty
9/12/2016
The house special soup is the best! Delivery is quick and always right!
Alana
8/29/2016
The kung pao shrimp tastes horrible. Everything else tasted great.
Laura
8/18/2016
Great way to order and yummy reatraunt!
Any questions please call us.